Storm Lake Iowa & Surrounding Area Real Estate Search

Testimonials 

Just a few words of thanks: WE THANK YOU for choosing us. We know you have a choice, and we promise to provide you with the best local professional real estate services in the Storm Lake area. We care about how we do business; we are stewards of this company. We care about how our clients and customers are served. We care that ALL our clients and customers are happy and satisfied with the level of service we provide.

"A steward manages another's possessions. We are all stewards of the resources, abilities, and opportunities God has entrusted us with. God owns everything; we are simply managers and administrators acting on his behalf."

- Georgia Weaver 

 

Checkout our Client Reviews on our Google Business Page

View a few of our Reviews here!
4 days agoNEW
Helen Bergen 3/20/2024
Georgia was great to work with. She was friendly and professional. She walks her talk
Response from the owner23 hours ago
Helen, Thank you so much for your kind words!
8 hours ago
Adam Augedahl 3/25/2024
Georgia was great to work with purchasing my new building in Cherokee. I would recommend Weaver for your home and commercial needs.
Response from the owner2 hours ago
Adam, thank you for working with us! It is great that you are expanding your business into this area. If you need anything, please call 712-291-0118. 😀
a month ago
We are supper happy with the results of working with Georgia and her team. Everything went very smoothly with the purchase of my parents new property. Thank you for making each step very easy.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for choosing Georgia
Romeo Chavez
a month ago
Georgia did a fantastic job selling my home. She always kept me updated and sent me a weekly recap. I would recommend her as a realtor to others.
Response from the owner month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Joe McLain
Georgia was amazing! Finding the right place was a long journey, given how tight the housing market is around Storm Lake. It took a lot of effort, and I met with and left half a dozen realtors, but I felt that they didn't focus on the partnership that I needed. Some seemed to be in it for the money, others simply didn't seem to be able to provide the insight and assistance that I needed. It's not slight to any of them; every buyer needs something different.

Trust and confidence in our partnership were the most important criteria for me. I reached out to a Realtor because I value the knowledge and abilities that they bring to the table. I needed someone who would work with me to help me find the right place. I wasn't looking for a house; I was looking for a home.

Georgia advised me throughout the process, and sometimes, the advice was to walk away. There were times on the journey when I was getting desperate, and knowing that she was a voice of reason and trusting her experience and her deep-seated desire to do what was right in helping me was huge. She is driven by a desire to be fair and equitable and to ensure that people obtain what they need. My confidence in her as a partner to provide those made this relationship perfect.

We're thrilled with our new place, and it really feels like home. I sleep more peacefully than I have in years, and I believe that it comes from knowing that we're finally able to settle.

Perhaps the greatest testament to my confidence in Georgia is that I have introduced my son and daughter-in-law to her so they can work with her to find their place when they're ready to move out of their apartment. I trust her to help my family find their home, and I encourage you to contact her for the same.
Response from the owner6 months ago
Dear Joe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Weaver LLC Realtors. We truly appreciate your kind words and trust in our realtor, Georgia.

We are thrilled to hear that Georgia provided you with the partnership and guidance you needed to find your home in the tight housing market around Storm Lake. It is lovely to know that her deep knowledge and commitment to fairness and equity resonated with you throughout the process. We are glad that you found your new place and that it genuinely feels like home, bringing you a sense of peace and settlement.

We are also delighted to hear that you have introduced your son and daughter-in-law to Georgia for their future home search. It means a lot to us that you trust Georgia to help your family find their own perfect home.

Again, Thank you for your glowing review and for choosing Weaver LLC Realtors. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at (712) 291-0118.

Best regards,
Weaver LLC Realtors
8 months ago
Thanks to Weaver Realtor, today we have our first house. Georgia and her team do an excellent job. I highly recommend them. I will continue to use your services for any real estate agent needs in the future. Georgia and her team are very knowledgeable, honest, and direct. Very nice working with you. We already knew we were in the best hands when we decided to buy a property, but it exceeded our expectations. We love your professionalism, the information, the updates, the dedication, and the continuous help we receive from you at every step of the process. Thank you, Georgia and your team, for such a smooth closing process. Please note that we would like to give you more than five stars if possible. Congratulations on a great job!
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Day_. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Cheers,

Weaver LLC Realtors
Ernie Renteria
3 weeks agoNEW
Lissette helped me out through the whole process. I would definitely recommend her and Georgia at Weaver LLC, realtors. Once again, thank you so much, Lissette.
Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Thank you, Ernie, for your kind words and recommendation! We are so glad that Lissett provided you with excellent service throughout the process. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Brad and Joy Smith 8/2023
Georgia went above and beyond in being knowledgeable, helpful, and always ready and available to help and answer any questions. We had a lot of trust and confidence in her, and she was always very personable and professional in every contact we had with her. We appreciate Georgia very much for helping guide us through our real estate experience.
_________________________________________________

 

_________________________________________________

 Brandon Ramirez 7/2023

Georgia and her team were really helpful with everything they provided feedback and all the information i needed through out my process, Georgia moves quick and she’s really professional i highly recommend them!

_________________________________________________

 Darwyn Bettin 7/2023

Georgia, you went above and beyond to sell us this location. You provided us with valuable information. I think you had to use all your tricks and favors to get this done. Simply said, you were an enormous help to us. We spent a few hours in the house today. It was really nice. The great view makes you forget some of the struggles along the way. Thanks again. You are welcome there anytime.

_________________________________________________

6/2023 Day_Pro
Thanks to Weaver Realtor today we have our first house. Georgia and her team do an excellent job. I highly recommend them. I will continue to use your services for any real estate agent needs in the future. Georgia and her team are very knowledgeable, honest and direct. Very nice working with you. We already knew we were in the best hands when we decided to buy a property but it exceeded our expectations. We love your professionalism, the information, the updates, the dedication and the continuous help we receive from you at every step of the process. Thank you Georgia and your team for such a smooth process to closing. Please note that if possible, we would like to give you more than 5 stars. Congratulations on a great job!
_________________________________________________
Brian Latke 5/2023
_________________________________________________
John Bauer 4/2023
Weaver Realtors was great to work with—a top-notch company. I will go to them for any future business.
_________________________________________________
Jane Besaw 4/2023
Excellent experience working with Georgia! She was very efficient, and she was always available to answer all our questions. She kept us informed at all steps of the real estate process. Thank you!!
_________________________________________________
Rachel Saunders 3/2023
We have pursued a few homes with Weaver Realtors, and though we haven’t gone through a sale yet, I will call Georgia every time. She is very knowledgeable, honest, and works quickly. Keep up the great work! 
_________________________________________________
Jerry Johnson 3/2023
Georgia was excellent, we looked at few houses that I did like, with her knowledge she pointed at bad foundation problems with each of the houses & said it's not something I would want to get involved with. I appreciated the expertise in what to look for.
_________________________________________________
  2/2023 Deborah Ann
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Georgia Weaver, the Broker-Owner at Weaver Realtors, for a number of years, and my experience has been nothing but wonderful. Georgia is friendly, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Georgia and Weaver Realtors for any of your real estate needs.
_________________________________________________
  10/24/22 Brenda T.
Georgia helped us every step of the way to get our loved ones home sold. She connected us to those who could help with the clean out and cleaning. Since we do not live in Storm Lake, her expertise was appreciated.
_________________________________________________

  9/27/22 Daniel R.

 Fast sale, excellent communication, highly recomend them. It was a pleasure working with Georgia.

_________________________________________________

8/23/22 Molly B.

We have built a relationship with Geneva over the last 10 years as our financial advisor and friend! Now that she is part of the Weaver realtor team, of course we thought of no one else to handle such an important transaction. Thank you Geneva and the Weaver realtor team for providing us superior service during the purchase of our new home!!!!

_________________________________________________

8/19/22 Cory S.

The whole process was smooth and it was a pleasure to have them represent us.

_________________________________________________

 8/9/222 FN_JB

Weaver realtor is always been really friendly and as a family we can just be grateful with the service they provide. I recommend weavers realtor. Georgia is the best when it comes to real state. May God keep blessing your business!!

_________________________________________________

7/21/22 Jake B.

Georgia did a fantastic job helping us get moved to the area. She was very patient with us in a difficult housing market and was very responsive to our calls and questions.

_________________________________________________

6/24/22 Beth L.

Weaver Realtors was great and I would highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or sell. They take care of their clients and help in any way possible. Georgia is a very kind and intentional person who made the home buying process much less stressful. She is trustworthy and knows her stuff well. I wouldn’t change anything about our experience.

_________________________________________________

6/19/22 Colleen W.

Georgia was amazing to work with! She worked hard to sell our property and we were very appreciative!

_________________________________________________

 01/22 Jared U.

We have used Weaver Realtors more than once and every time they have been phenomenal. Georgia is so great to work with and she makes the process extremely easy and always exceeds expectations. She recently sold our house for us and we could not have been happier with the results. She cares about her clients and will help you every step of the way. Whether buying or selling a home weaver realtors will not disappoint.

_________________________________________________

 12/21 Rena R.

Weaver Realtors in Storm Lake IA is without question who you want to help you when you’re selling your home! They helped us sell a home we loved, and we’re so thankful to have had them handled it. Georgia is one of the most honest, caring people you’ll meet. At the same time she is professional and helpful. This is what you want when you’re selling or buying a home! Thank you Georgia & team!!

_________________________________________________

 

 

Very professional yet provided personal attention. Highly recommended to anyone moving to or from Storm Lake, IA. Thank you, Georgia! 2019 sold a home in Storm Lake Melinda J

_________________________________________________

 

 

Georgia is absolutely brilliant! She helped us buy and sell our home. She genuinely goes out of her way to do whatever she can to help her clients. Do yourself a huge favor and call her first if you need to buy or sell a home :-) 2019 Val, sold a home in Schaller that was bought through Georgia

_________________________________________________

 

 

Georgia has a vast knowledge of the real estate market, promptly returns phone calls, and genuinely cares about people. She has been our realtor for almost 12 years. Georgia's professionalism has been exemplary for each of our real estate transactions.

2019 - Joylandgraf
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Alta, IA.

 

 

I highly recommend Weaver Realtors to all my customers and friends since 2008. Georgia Weaver is an exceptional integral, honest, very responsible and negotiating expert to say the least. She's highly knowledgeable on the local real estate market and keeps up with market changes. The attention,  communication, and promptness follow up is why I'm a repeat client and will continue to do business with Weaver Realtors.

12/20/2018 - alozano419962
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Cherokee, IA.

_________________________________________________

I have bought and sold many properties with Georgia over the years. She does not disappoint, outstanding professional who always puts her clients first. You can't go wrong with Weaver Realtors, I will only do business with Weaver Realtors, the best in this area.  Number 1 on Google for a very good reason! Robbie Ludy 2018

Georgia was amazing to work with. We will see her again in 10 years when we upgrade! 

Zach Frecking-Smith 2018

We first found you on Facebook, your real estate advice was spot on! We are investors and like that you can work so seamless with buyers, sellers and investors. Thank you again for the great service, for the weekly activity reports and for the constant communications!

Snyder 2017

We like Georgia! Very Professional, she has sold a lot of our properties!
Mike Kelmme 2018

Georgia made our experience enjoyable! We feel like family :) Thank you for everything! 

Bill and Rena Rodgers 2017

Weaver Realtors always , and I mean always has me up to date on how the buying and selling is going on in the area. As an investor that is job well done!

O'Bannon Properties 2017

Georgia made the process smooth and fun - for us as 1st time home buyers. She patiently explained answers to all of our questions and helped us find the best options for our family. Thank you Georgia!

Joseph and Ashley Herberger 2017